Mastering LinkedIn Ads with Supermetrics & LinkedIn [Webinar]

Want to deliver more impactful LinkedIn Ads campaigns? Join LinkedIn and us as we break down what it takes to run successful ads on LinkedIn. Live on: 29th Sept 6 PM CEST, 5 PM BST, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PDT
Sep 29, 2022, 4 PM GMT

Watch the recording

LinkedIn is the world's largest professional network with over 850 million users, the majority having the power to impact business decisions. This makes it one of the top platforms for generating opportunities, so it’s no wonder millions of marketers are running performance campaigns on LinkedIn.

In this webinar, we’ve teamed up with LinkedIn to help you take your LinkedIn Ads campaigns to the next level.

Sofie Segercrantz, Performance Marketing Lead at Supermetrics, will be joined by Greg McLoughlin, Client Solutions Manager at LinkedIn, to break down the anatomy of successful performance campaigns on LinkedIn.

We’ll cover the benefits of advertising on LinkedIn, tips to create and run successful campaigns, current LinkedIn trends, and how you can better measure and optimize your LinkedIn Ads campaigns with Supermetrics. We’ll also do a quick demo on how LinkedIn and Supermetrics work together.

*According to data from LinkedIn

Here's what you'll learn

Advantages of advertising on LinkedIn

What makes LinkedIn Ads unique

Tips for creating successful LinkedIn Ads campaigns

LinkedIn Ads trends to look for in 2023 and beyond

How to make the most of your LinkedIn Ads data

How to measure and optimize LinkedIn Ads campaigns using Supermetrics

You’ll also access a free plug-and-play LinkedIn Ads reporting template to help you get started.

Hosted by

Greg McLoughlin

Senior Client Solutions Manager,
LinkedIn

Sofie Segercrantz

Performance Marketing Lead,
Supermetrics

Turn your marketing data into opportunity

We streamline your marketing data so you can focus on the insights.

SecurityTerms of ServicePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy
Cookie Settings
© Supermetrics 2023