Everything you need to know to build your marketing data warehouse [Webinar]

There’s a lot of talk about marketing data warehouses and why you should move to one (check out our previous webinar on this topic) but once you decide to take that step — what happens next? Well, you’ll need to know how to organize your marketing data warehouse. That’s where knowledge about how to structure your data warehouse comes in. There are many ways to build one, but we’re here to show you how to optimize yours to your benefit. Join our webinar and get an exclusive view into our data warehouse experts’ insights about how you should build your marketing data warehouse to get the absolute maximum out of your marketing data. Live on 28 September 2022, 5PM BST/4PM GMT/ 9AM PT/ 12PM ET/ 7PM EEST
Sep 28, 2022, 4 PM GMT

Watch the recording

Our in-house experts, Evan Kaeding and Anna Shutko, will explain the ins and outs of marketing data warehouse architecture. We’ll go into the benefits and limitations, and all the components you need to build a well-functioning marketing data warehouse.

Here's what you'll learn

Exclusive sneak peek of the end result

What’s needed in order to build a well-functioning data warehouse

Data architecture best practices

Technical requirements

Marketing attribution models in a nutshell

The benefits and limitations of a last-click attribution model

Concrete examples

Hosted by

Evan Kaeding

Lead Sales Engineer and Product Evangelist,
Supermetrics

Anna Shutko

Marketing Analytics Consultant,
Supermetrics

Turn your marketing data into opportunity

We streamline your marketing data so you can focus on the insights.

SecurityTerms of ServicePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy
Cookie Settings
© Supermetrics 2023