Amazon Ads 101— with insights from Supermetrics
[Webinar]

Want to tap into the world’s leading ecommerce platform with 2.4 billion monthly visits? Join Supermetrics and Amazon Ads as we’ll discuss why you should advertise on Amazon and how to measure and optimize your campaign performance with Supermetrics.
Nov 2, 2022, 4 PM GMT

The recording and registration aren't available

On top of being one of the world’s leading ecommerce platform, Amazon is also the third-largest advertising company in the US—right behind Google and Facebook. It's a great channel to reach new customers and drive more sales.

But how can Amazon Ads fit into your current paid media mix? How can you track and measure your campaign performance? And how to make the most of your Amazon Ads data?*

Join Ryan Byrnes, Senior Partner Development Manager at Amazon Ads and Aleksander Cardwell, Head of Product Marketing at Supermetrics for a one-hour live webinar to find out.

Wednesday, November 2, 4 p.m. GMT, 12 p.m. EDT, 9 a.m. PDT

*You can use the Supermetrics Amazon Ads connector to bring data to your go-to data warehouse, database, and BI tool.

What are the benefits of Amazon Ads

Best ways to use the Amazon Ad products and placements

How to run successful Amazon Ads campaigns

How to measure and optimize your Amazon Ads performance

How Amazon and Supermetrics work together

How to make the most of all your marketing and sales data with Supermetrics

Hosted by

Ryan Byrnes

Senior Partner Development Manager,
Amazon Ads

Aleksander Cardwell

Head of Product Marketing,
Supermetrics

Turn your marketing data into opportunity

We streamline your marketing data so you can focus on the insights.