10 Must-know Looker Studio Tips for Marketers
[Webinar]

Looker Studio is one of the most versatile tools for quick and easy data visualization, but do you know how to make the most out of it as a marketer?
Aug 9, 2023, 3 PM GMT

Watch the recording

Join us to learn new ways of using Looker Studio and best practices when it comes to building dashboards. We’ll be sharing tips suitable for all levels of users.

You will get to hear from our Head of Data Visualization, Ralph Spandl, one of our most experienced Looker Studio experts, and Marketing Analyst, Milja Nevalainen. If you’ve joined any of our past webinars, you know not to miss this one!

Ralph and Milja will also be sharing a ton of other resources for you to check out, so make sure to tune in live.

Live on: 9 August, 4 p.m BST, 6 p.m EEST, 8 a.m PDT, 11 a.m EDTT

Here’s what we’ll cover

How to do data blending in Looker Studio

How to do monthly budget tracing using bullet graphs

How to use parameters as metric filters

How to use conditional formatting

How to get data from Google Sheets to Looker Studio

And so much more!

Hosted by

Ralph Spandl

Head of Data Visualization,
Supermetrics

Milja Nevalainen

Marketing Analyst,
Supermetrics

Turn your marketing data into opportunity

We streamline your marketing data so you can focus on the insights.